IT Staff

If you need to report a problem or to request assistance please do not contact IT staff members directly unless you are already working on an issue.

In order to best prioritize and assign your issue to the correct person we ask that you contact the Helpdesk at 689-1444 / helpdesk@mhu.edu or submit a Helpdesk Request Form

Ted Bruner, Chief Information Officer

tbruner@mhu.edu   689-1242

Stephen Mace, Director of Infrastructure and Network Operations

smace@mhu.edu   689-1422

Kris Pack, Database Applications

kpack@mhu.edu   689-1505

Cindy Whitt, Systems Analyst

cwhitt@mhu.edu   689-1428

Eddie Ball, Assistant Network Administrator

eball@mhu.edu   689-1512

Amanda Acosta, Administrative Assistant/ITS Helpdesk

aacosta@mhu.edu   689-1346

Andrew Mace, Lead Information Technology Services Technician

acmace@mhu.edu  689-1203